When you first launch the YoWord app, you use it in anonymous mode and do not share any personal data with the app. Since the app does not collect or store personal data in this state, no personal data deletion procedure is required.
If you register and provide your email and name, or tap the "Sign in with Google" button, a "Delete account" button will appear on the "Account" page in the app. If you tap the "Delete account" button, your account and all associated data will be completely and permanently deleted. However, you can always create a new account.
Here is the data that is deleted upon account removal:
If you wish to delete your YoWord account but do not have access to the YoWord app, you can submit a request to our support team. To do this, send an email with the text "Please delete my account" to contact@yoword.app from the email address linked to the YoWord account you wish to delete.